Delete Account
Permanently delete your City Menu account and data.
Enter your account email and password to confirm. This will immediately and permanently delete:
- Your account (email and password)
- Your saved preferences (keywords, price filter, region, favorite restaurants)
This action cannot be undone.
ℹ️ Prefer we do it for you? Email [email protected] from your registered address and we'll delete your account within 48 hours.
✅ Your account and data have been permanently deleted.